Kathryn the Grape's Colorful Journey

Regular price $15.99
  • 2017 Family Choice Award
  • 2017 Mom's Choice Award
  • Autographed by Kathryn the Grape (Kathryn Cloward)
  • FREE USA Shipping on orders $35 and over
  • Created and Written by Kathryn Cloward
  • Illustrated by Molly Alice Hoy
  • ISBN-13: *978-1970163025
  • ISBN-10: *197016302X
  • 56 pages, paperback (8.5″ x 8.5″)
  • Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series Book 2

    About Kathryn the Grape's Colorful Journey

    I am colorful. In Kathryn the Grape's Colorful Journey, book two in the Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series, a magical charm bracelet helps Kathryn the Grape discover how to shine her colorful light. Follow along as Kathryn the Grape discovers the colors for belonging, excitement, trusting, love, saying what you need to say, seeing, and learning. Kathryn the Grape is colorful by just being herself, and so are you! Everyone is colorful.

    Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series

    The award-winning seven-book Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series helps readers understand and express their feelings. Through her everyday experiences, and with her magical butterfly friend Maggie by her side, Kathryn the Grape learns that she is magical, colorful, love, kind, unique, grateful, and joyful. Each book includes an “I am” statement and a special “tool” of self-love and self-awareness, which are woven together with unifying messages of compassion and understanding. Upon completing the seven-book series, readers will have seven tools of love in their treasure boxes for life. The concepts shared in each book are incorporated in Kathryn the Grape’s award-winning music album, “We’re All in This Together.”

    Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series Reading Level

    The seven-book Kathryn the Grape Affirmation Series bridges the gap between illustrated books and chapter books. Readers are engaged by Kathryn the Grape's word-plentiful character-enriching stories and vibrant illustrations. Although each book holds the attention of eager readers of all ages, the spectrum reading level is especially suitable for five-year-old to eight-year-old learners.

    Find out more about Kathryn the Grape here.

    Please note: At this time, our store is only able to process orders delivering within the USA. For worldwide delivery, all Kathryn the Grape books are offered on Amazon's global marketplace here and this book specifically is available here.

    Share this Product

    More from this collection